Skip to main content
Eagle Grove United Methodist Church
contact us

Administrative Council

Chairperson -- Melody Amonson
Recording Secretary -- Daphne Willwerth
Treasurer -- Tracy Crail

Financial Secretary -- Denise Helmick
Lay Leader -- Pat Manues
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference -- TBD
Staff Parish Relation Committee Representative -- Cheryl Jacobsen
Finance Committee Representative -- TBD

Trustee Committee Representative -- TBD
Faith Formaiton Team Representative -- Barb Johnston
Worship Team Representative -- Melody Amonson
Missions Team Representative -- Sue Wesselink
Member Care Team Representative -- Sharon Seibert
United Women of Faith Representative -- Pat Manues

Members at Large -- Peg Hill, Larry Hill, Betty Wilde, Youth/Young Adult -- TBD

Staff Parish Relation Committee

Cheryl Jacobsen, Chair; Yalonda Amonson; Donna Chambers; Ambie Timmerman

Finance Committee

Kelly Amonson; Larry Hill; Dennis Jacobsen; Treasurer Tracy Crail; Financial Secretary Denise Helmick

Trustees Committee

Joel Stein; Kyle Amonson; Tony Wubben; Larry Hill; Daphne Willwerth, Denise Helmick

Faith Formation Team

Barb Johnston, Chair; Alana Alt; Jill Link; Angie Anderson; Nicole Nicoletti-Calvert

Worship Team

Melody Amonson, Coordinator; Sheryl Sterns; Betty Wilde; Gloria Becker; Dirk Helmick; Deb Thielen

Missions Team

Sue Wesselink; Sheryl Sterns; Marybeth Russell

Member Care Team

Sharon Seibert; Pat Manues; LaVonne Deuel

Communion Steward

Sheryl Sterns

Memorial Coordinator

Betty Wilde


Melody Amonson; Pat Manues


Eagle Grove UMC

421 W. Broadway
Eagle Grove, IA  50533
Phone: 515-448-4701

our facebook page